How can I delete my account?

Before processing a deletion request, we need to confirm you are the account owner


To request deletion of either your Pro or Free-to-Play account, contact Support and provide the following information:


  1. The account verification code from Profile → Settings → Account verification code.. If you want to delete both a Pro and Free-to-Play account these will have different verification codes, so please provide both.
  2. If you are requesting deletion of a Pro account, confirmation that this has no remaining balance or assets. The Pro account must be empty for it to be deleted so please sell any players and withdraw any remaining balance before putting through your request.
  3. The reason you want both accounts deleted.


We will process your request and confirm when this has been completed.

Updated on: 04/09/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!